Our Staff

Management

Christina Smith, Executive Director – CSmith@swresources.com

April Pennell, Director of Rehabilitation – APennell@swresources.com

Robin Graham, Production Manager – RGraham@swresources.com

Angela Phelps, Public Relations Manager – APhelps@swresources.com

Micaylah Hupp, HR Manager – MHupp@swresources.com


Administration

Julie Jones, Accounting Clerk – JJones@swresources.com

Amy Melrose, Receptionist – AMelrose@swresources.com

Jan Hartman, Executive Secretary – JHartman@swresources.com


Graphics Department

Joy Lynch, SW Graphics Manager – JLynch@swresources.com

Dominique Hickey, Graphic Designer – DHickey@swresources.com

Scott Hull, Graphic Designer – SHull@swresources.com

Joyce Boone, Printing Supervisor – JBoone@swresources.com


Janitorial Department

Butch Donaway, Welcome Center Supervisor – BDonaway@swresources.com

Eric McClain, Rest Area Supervisor – EMcclain@swresources.com

Jake Ridgway, Project Manager – Jacob.Ridgway@fiscal.treasury.gov

Bill Sullivan, Public Debt Supervisor

Alex Engle, Public Debt Supervisor – Alexander.Engle@fiscal.treasury.gov


Production Department

Robin Graham, Production Manager – RGraham@swresources.com

Gloria Kendall, Production Supervisor – GKendall@swresources.com

Tommy Miller, Warehouse Supervisor – TMiller@swresources.com

Ryan Shifflett, Warehouse Supervisor – RShifflett@swresources.com

Kenny Dawson, Mail Plus Supervisor – KDawson@swresources.com

Lisa Hall, Mail Plus Clerk – mailplus@swresources.com


Rehabilitation

April Pennell, Director of Rehabilitation – APennell@swresources.com

Bri Oldfield, Behavior Support Professional, – BOldfield@swresources.com

Ashley Hickman, Case Manager – AHickman@swresources.com

Shannon Strickler, Case Manager – SStrickler@swresources.com

Christina McCune, Rehabilitation Assistant – CMcCune@swresources.com


Fingerprinting

MorphoTrust, MorphoTrust USA Customer Service 1-855-766-7746


Board of Directors

Sherri Davis, Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield – Chair

Beth James, Wesbanco – Vice Chair

Andy Daniel, 3D Construction – Secretary

Jackie Pettit, Bureau of the Fiscal Service – Treasurer

Bev Estep, Retired

Debbie Rogers, Rogers Insurance

Gary Dunn, Retired

Kim Cavanagh, WesBanco

Mary Jo Pedersen, Chemours

Megan Hardway, MOV Chamber of Commerce

Randall Siers, Union Bank Inc

Rene Imler, SW Resource’s Client Parent

Rick Modesitt, RMA Presents

Sam Rogers, Ritchie Co Prosecuting Attorney

Theresa Sapp, Nurse