SW Resources – A Business Built on Social Responsibility » Our Staff
A Business Built On Social Responsibility  

Our Staff

Management

Terah Klein, President/CEO – TKlein@swresources.com

April Pennell, Director of Rehabilitation – APennell@swresources.com

Robin Graham, Production Manager – RGraham@swresources.com

Amanda Long, Off-Site Manager – ALong@swresources.com

Angela Phelps, Public Relations Manager – APhelps@swresources.com


Administration

Julie Jones, Accounting Clerk – JJones@swresources.com

Amy Melrose, Receptionist – AMelrose@swresources.com

Morgan Spicer, Executive Secretary – MSpicer@swresources.com

Micaylah Hupp, Office Manager – MHupp@swresources.com


Graphics Department

Joy Lynch, SW Graphics Manager – JLynch@swresources.com

Dominique Hickey, Graphic Designer – DHickey@swresources.com

Jessica Green, Graphic Designer – JGreen@swresources.com

Joyce Boone, Printing Supervisor – JBoone@swresources.com


Janitorial Department

Amanda Long, Off-Site Manager – Along@swresources.com

Butch Donaway, Welcome Center Supervisor – BDonaway@swresources.com

Eric McClain, Rest Area Supervisor – EMcclain@swresources.com

Stephanie Eldred, Mobile Crew Supervisor – SEldred@swresources.com

Jake Ridgway, Project Manager – JRidgway@swresources.com

Donna Coyle, Public Debt Supervisor – DCoyle@swresources.com

Alex Engle, Public Debt Supervisor – A.Engle@fiscal.treasury.gov


Production Department

Robin Graham, Production Manager – RGraham@swresources.com

Gloria Kendall, Production Supervisor – GKendall@swresources.com

Bill Sullivan, Production Supervisor – BSullivan@swresources.com

Kenny Dawson, Mail Plus Supervisor – KDawson@swresources.com

Lisa Hall, Mail Plus Clerk – mailplus@swresources.com


Rehabilitation

April Pennell, Director of Rehabilitation – APennell@swresources.com

Alison Poe, Behavior Support Professional, – APoe@swresources.com

Ashley Hickman, Case Manager – AHickman@swresources.com

Josh Pritchard, Case Manager – JPritchard@swresources.com

Briana Oldfield, Rehabilitation Assistant – BOldfield@swresources.com


Fingerprinting

MorphoTrust, MorphoTrust USA Customer Service 1-855-766-7746


Board of Directors

Dave Emerick, Dupont – Chair

Sherri Davis, Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield – Vice Chair

Jackie Pettit, Bureau of the Fiscal Service – Treasurer

Beth James, Wesbanco – Secretary

Gary Dunn, Retired

Debbie Rogers, Rogers Insurance

Sam Rogers, Assistant Prosecuting Attorney

Larry Fought, Warfield Realtors

Judy Sutton, Mountain State College

Cindy Heiskell, Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield

Andrew Woofter, Retired

Rene Imler, SW Resource’s Client Parent

Andy Daniels, 3D Construction

Mary Jo Pedersen, Chemours

Rick Modesitt, RMA Presents