Our Staff

Management

Rachelle Stephens, Director of Rehabilitation – RStephens@swresources.com

Robin Graham, Production Manager – RGraham@swresources.com


Administration

Julie Jones, Accounting Clerk – JJones@swresources.com

Brian Hayden, IT Manager – BHayden@swresources.com


Graphics Department

Jan Hartman, SW Graphics Coordinator/Office Manager – JHartman@swresources.com

Dominique Hickey, Graphic Designer/Graphic Supervisor – DHickey@swresources.com

Scott Hull, Graphic Designer – SHull@swresources.com

Joyce Boone, Printing Supervisor – JBoone@swresources.com


Janitorial Department

Butch Donaway, Welcome Center/Rest Area Supervisor – BDonaway@swresources.com

Jake Ridgway, Project Manager – Jacob.Ridgway@fiscal.treasury.gov

Bill Sullivan, Public Debt Supervisor

Alex Engle, Public Debt Supervisor – Alexander.Engle@fiscal.treasury.gov


Production Department

Robin Graham, Production Manager – RGraham@swresources.com

Gloria Kendall, Production Supervisor – GKendall@swresources.com

Tommy Miller, Warehouse Supervisor – TMiller@swresources.com

Kenny Dawson, Mail Plus Supervisor – KDawson@swresources.com

Lisa Hall, Mail Plus Clerk – mailplus@swresources.com


Rehabilitation

Rachelle Stephens, Director of Rehabilitation – RStephens@swresources.com

Ashley Hickman, Case Manager – AHickman@swresources.com

Shannon Strickler, Case Manager – SStrickler@swresources.com

Sarah Harper, Behavior Support Professional I/DD Waiver Services – SHarper@swresources.com

Levi Brady -Youth Transition Coordinator LBrady@swresources.com


Fingerprinting

MorphoTrust, MorphoTrust USA Customer Service 1-855-766-7746


Board of Directors

Beth James, Wesbanco – Chair

Andy Daniel, 3D Construction – Vice Chair

Jackie Pettit, Bureau of the Fiscal Service – Secretary

Randall Siers, Union Bank Inc – Treasurer

Kim Cavanagh, WesBanco

Mary Jo Pedersen, Chemours

Rick Modesitt, RMA Presents

Theresa Sapp, Nurse